.

Jag vill komma på nåt bra att skriva.. men vad ? Det är inte intresant att läsa om nån random brud som bara vill bort från allt...

My tears run down like razorblades. And no, I'm not the one to blame. It's you ' or is it me? And all the words we never say. Come out and now we're all ashamed. And there's no sense in playing games. When you've done all you can do
But now it's over, it's over, why is it over? We had the chance to make it. Now it's over, it's over, it can't be over. I wish that I could take it back. But it's over

Kommentarer
Postat av: EGENDESIGNADE LINNEN **

Hej!



Vill du ha ett snyggt egendesignat linne med ett unikt tryck? :)



Besök oss för mer info!

BeUniqe

2009-10-26 @ 10:05:45
URL: http://beuniqeuf.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0