RUBRIK

It's morning, you wake, a sunray hits your face.
Smeared makeup as we lay in the wake of destruction.
Hush baby, speak softly, tell me you're awfully sorry,
that you pushed me into the coffee table last night so I can push you off me.
Try to touch me so I can scream at you not to touch me,
run out the room and I'll follow you like a lost puppy.
Baby, without you, I'm nothing, I'm so lost, hug me.
Then tell me how ugly I am, but that you'll always love me.
Then after that, shove me, in the aftermath of the destructive path that we're on,
two psychopaths but we know that no matter how many knives we put in each other's backs, that we'll have each other's backs.
Cause we're that lucky.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0