VIKTIG INFO

Hej på er allesammans! Välkomna till min bloppis. 
 
Innan jag börjar lägga ut saker är det några saker jag snabbt vill gå igenom och det är följande: 
  • Såvida jag inte skriver "oanvänd" eller förklarar om något är trasigt nånstans (är något trasigt så att det inte går att använda kommer jag inte lägga upp det) så är skicket på kläderna/skorna helt okej. Det mesta är ju såklart begagnat men om jag inte själv skulle kunna köpt plagget av nån annan så hade jag inte lagt upp det.
  • Vi möts upp i Stockholm, om du inte kan och vill ha något skickat står du för frakten och jag kommer inte skicka iväg något innan jag har pengar på kontot, sjukt trist med idioter som ska luras. 
  • Onödiga muppkommentarer från bittra människor kan skippas helt. Det är en bloppis, om man ser min fot typ i kanten på en bild behöver jag ingen påpekelse om att min fot ser ut som en hjärndöd fjortis eller liknande.
Så det va det! Kommer börja lägga upp saker från och med idag! Har du nån fråga om ett plagg eller vill ha fler bilder på hur det sitter på eller liknande är det bara att skriva en kommentar så fixar jag det så snabbt som möjligt. Lägger ut priser men alla bud (även skambud) är välkomna. Ha det bra, hoppas du hittar något fint! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: JamesMew

Portrait photography has especially assumed a remarkable position in my marriage life. As a kid  someone could find myself holding a thirty five milimeter Kodak camera in my hand snapping photos of my favorite buddies and flowers, and the gorgeous scenery making up the tiny coastal town off the north Carolina bay front where my family and I went to school. The thing my uncle taught me grew in time of a loving money making skill which I became one with, consuming wedding pictures and scenic photography in the latter part of my education.  Not long after, I started creating a very intricate photography career where enigmatic nudges and adventurous energies started to manifest and shine out all around my photography work. This day I am forever a always exhibited and prize taking Seattle Headshot popular photographer and can be found in all about Seattle as well as all of Maryland. I am also a booked Seattle salon Photographer. If you get a chance have a look at my site to discover extra about my business: Wedding photographer in Seattle Washington

2022-09-18 @ 20:23:36
Postat av: Sharondap

This website has been there to help my friends unify more light heartedly. |We were given the detailed insight we need to surmount a challenging circumstance. |This guest blog allowed me to elevate in ways we did not anticipate. |I am continuing expressing these findings at our regular club meetup where staff and supporters will be exploring these subjects similarly. My situation has fabulously improved due to how well we overcame the systemic issues head on. |My relationship with managers has shifted to greater heights. |As I've been making time to carry onward here with writers who are voicing their concerns I have become highly encouraged. |This site has translated the shower of assistance instantly when I was reaching for it. |Our team is redirecting more interest in integrating these products now that we recognize so much knowledge is so readily available. |This blog post helped me find resolution for belaboring obstacles casked in my compass.|The assistance recorded here is so far above what I've seen on outdated places when it comes to our jobs.|We are going to be riding the wave this even more in our daily life. |There is a large amount of work bearing down upon us but I am stoked to continue observing it. |I would like to give honor to to the staff members behind the web site as I know about the mental toughness involved to sort and develop authoritative tips. |I now have the codes I needed to lead a positive new training course. |I now have the knowledgeto make the best hair designs. |We are armed with the basics we need for winning achievements. |We have grown in leaps and bounds in combination with this body of work. |I will be passing a link to this forum so that my friends and my local group missionaries can make a look at this website. |I realize that this is all you need even though it was natural for me to stumble upon but you made it here. |We are explosively excited and galloping around the everywhere. |I am laughing with my oldest friend over dinner and we are both jolted by the synchronicities within our current situation. |We are so glad to dig in and glean all that we can. I have another forum I recently made today about seo - iScottsdale and Phoenix seo company services I can help.

2022-10-06 @ 17:00:54
Postat av: Williamhef

DUI trickets require complete total of the demanding tricks used in criminal defense trials. protecting a DWI starts by determining not one of your constitutional rights are violated. When a police officer is in direct contact with you, while they are essentially the only witnesses all of the time, the expert communication and MO is of the essence. some of us all create mistakes, and law enforcement are no exception. It all happens when reasonable accusation which can progress to probable cause. An example, you get forced over for speeding at 3 am. The police officer takes the usual suspicion that the driver committed a moving violation, speeding. Now, as the then man tries to start visual connection or moves in towards the auto, he may say you are showing red eyes, or there is an odor of alcohol. This elevates the acceptabel intuition of speeding to providing a police a reason that a person is crusing around while under the influence. 80% of cops will say smell of whiskey, watery eyes, or lazy speech. The officer will usually insinuate you are rumaging around getting your drivers license and insurance card out. At this point the person driving will be likely told to get out from a auto and perform standardized physical sobriety tests. Those are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National road Traffic precautionary Administration) standardizations and need to be assumed per instance. If you do go through the checks, the police officer can make mistakes which can have the test, or tests excluded from evidence. Factors such as physical disabilities and optimal street conditions should be factored into results of your field sobriety test. (example: someone can not do a jump and turn test on uneven stret). Someone will also take a breathalyzer test. There are mistakes in these machines also, and they are devices that need to be maintained and trained on hours a week. The incarceration is taped from the instance the cop activates their sirens. It is through this captured footage we are able to secure an factual opinion if the officer giving of the tests, to the accused ability taking the tests. If you give an OK to the checks or not, you will go to lock up. If you know someone that has been incarcerated for Drugs or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney check out my info rgiht here ovi lawyer north bend best regards

2022-10-08 @ 22:15:10
Postat av: Jamesmep

Greetings everyone. We are tickled we came across the shares here. Ive been scanning for this info for hours and I will be encouraging my besties to swing on by. The other morning I was thumbing through the search engines trying to uncover an answer to my persistant questions. Now I am planning to take more responsibility in whatever method I can. We are getting all jazzed out on the omens we are observing. Moreover, I just came back to thank you deeply for such beneficial knowledge. This has forced me out of my comfort zone. Many exciting creations are gaining momentum my world. Its really a an incredible website to make new ideas available. I must make mention that I am researching. If you have time, visit my newly created photography site:water damage repair orange county near SHERMAN OAKS CA

2022-10-17 @ 20:03:05
Postat av: JamesMew

special events photography has for a long time assumed a remarkable facet in my my hobby life. As a teenager  you would find myself holding a thirty five mm professional camera on me snapping photos of my favorite childhood friends and flowers, and the green locales encircling the smallish coastal place off the Maryland port where I went to highschool. This pastime grew quickly into a passionate art form that I grew with, consuming journal pictures and scenic photography in my teenage and young adult life.  Not long after, I initiated assimilating a important wedding photography career filled with elegant momentums and life enhancing energies had already began to flower and show inside my body of jobs. This day I will be a full time exhibited and prize taking Seattle Based Wedding affordable Photographer and travel about the complete Washington and all of Portland. I am also a regularly used Seattle Washington television Photographer. Also take a look at my treasured site to learn some more about me: Peak Fall Foliage

2022-10-27 @ 03:23:02
Postat av: EugeneBex

herbal papaya https://www.jotform.com/223211170342035 health eye care https://www.jotform.com/223183859828066 drug rehab teen

Postat av: JamesBak

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://www.holesovice.cz/profile/19013-colton_cook_63/?tab=field_core_pfield_11 - Mega Flo installation!..

Postat av: CurtisVaw

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://www.wasser.de/aktuell/forum/index.pl?job=info&wert=100180236&tin=100180236-1627668943 - Plumber!..

Postat av: Basilled

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://www.fireblade-forum.de/dashboard/index.php?user/68473-sara-turner-67/&editOnInit=true#about - Boiler replacement...

Postat av: Kzqazrdmougs

Cool + for the post

2023-04-01 @ 00:04:28
URL: http://ipl2023.bkinf0-7036.website/288.html
Postat av: Robertferce

StyleTrieb http://www.styletrieb.com/user/createdlooks/williams_nicholas_84/235777?lang=en&convert=yes - Click here...

Postat av: Thianalot

https://orabote.biz/feedback/list/company/1048812
https://www.yell.ru/spb/com/bauer-grupp-ooo_10725497/reviews/ - http://www.bauer-int.ru/products/
http://www.koloboklinks.com/site?url=irecommend.ru/catalog/reviews/3768-1306795

2023-05-06 @ 00:05:45
Postat av: Frankhus

Sqworl | Visual Bookmarks for Educators | Sqworl http://sqworl.com/67hdts - Sqworl>>>

2023-06-10 @ 03:02:26
URL: http://sqworl.com/67hdts
Postat av: Edwinsef

User Profile - asheryoung68 - Classifieds @ Boreal http://boreal.yclas.com/user/asheryoung68 - Click here!

2023-06-19 @ 00:51:28
URL: http://boreal.yclas.com/user/asheryoung68
Postat av: NicholeGophy


Hi to every body, it's my first pay a visit of this blog; this webpage carries amazing and really good stuff in favor of visitors.

2023-07-09 @ 22:49:14
URL: http://https://sertraline50mguk.net/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0